alec_thobias

Profile

Age 23
Gender Male
Sexual Preference Gay
Country Spain
City
Occupation Modelo/waiter
Marital Status Single
Smokes ---
Drinks ---
Languages Spoken Spanish
English

Appearance

Height 170
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Eye Color Green
Ethnicity Latino
Body Type Athletic
Body Hair Shaved
Facial Hair <span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: en.api.facial_hair.[]">[]</span>
Male Type Twink
Penis Size Big
Tattoos No
Piercings No

Bio

I am a fantasy person, I love exploring too much, I really like men, I have been to gay spas and orgies, I really like to explore new things and show that I am capable of doing things that are within my reach, I do not do anything like *****ING, doing FECAL things or BLOOD, I really like torture but I have a certain limit so little by little I am learning ... MY FANTASIES: ⭐They are having sex on a balcony with one or more men. ⭐I have never been with a woman but everything in this life must be proven. ⭐I would love to have a vibrator on the street and have my toy controlled ⭐ Also have sex on the beach either in the sea or on the sand. Having sex in a forest would be great to experiment. MY FETISH: ⭐I really love sucking feet, ass hole, balls, penis and nipples ⭐I love to get my buttocks spanked ⭐one of the things that I love is tying or having my hands and feet tied ⭐I do everything in my power and I like to try many new things, I hope that if you are a typiator, you will teach me to enjoy what you like the most and experiencing it would be a pleasure ...  Soy una persona fantasiosa, me encanta demasiado explorar, me gusta mucho los hombres, he estado en spa gays como en orgías, me gusta mucho explorar cosas nuevas y demostrar que soy capaz de realizar cosas que estén a mi alcance, No hago nada que sea como *****AR, hacer cosas FECALES ni SANGRE, me gusta mucho la tortu****ro yo tengo cierto limite así que poco a poco voy aprendiendo... MIS FANTASÍAS: ⭐Son tener sexo en un balcon con uno o mas hombres.  ⭐Nunca he estado con una mujer pero todo en esta vida se debe proba. ⭐También tener sexo en la playa ya sea en el mar o en la arena. ⭐Tener sexo en un bosque seria genial experimentar. ⭐Me encantaria tener un vibrador por la calle y que me controlen el juguete MIS FETICHES:  ⭐son chupar tanto pies, el agujero del culo, pene, bolas, tetillas  ⭐me encanta que me azoten las nalgas  ⭐me encanta que me amarren o amarrar  ⭐hago todo lo que este en mi alcance y me gusta probar muchas cosas nuevas espero que si eres un tipiador me enseñe a disfrutar lo que mas te guste y experimentarlo seria un placer...
alec_thobias's photos